Apply Online

This is a best Platform


Instant Information

Credible Universities

Transparent Fees

Pay Online

Debit/Credit Card/i-Bank

Swami Vivekanand Subharti University (SVSU) is a University under section 2(f) of the University Grant Commission (U.G.C.) Act, 1956 set up under the Swami Vivekanand Subharti Vishwavidhaylaya, Uttar Pradesh Adhiniyam, 2008 (U.P. Act No.29 of 2008) as passed by Uttar Pradesh Legislature and assented by the honorable Governor of Uttar Pradesh in September 2008.

The University has been established under the aegis of Subharti K.K.B. Charitable Trust, Meerut, which has acquired a commendable record of service in the field of Education, Health care and Social Welfare.

The main campus of the University is in the National Capital Region, strategically situated on National Highway 58, Delhi bypass road, Meerut, The campus aptly called ‘Subhartipuram’, is spread over a sprawling area of about 250 acres of land comprising magnificent buildings, lush green lawns and vibrant surroundings with over 5000 people, determined to make this a ‘Jewel in the Crown’ of the nation.

The University has several constituent colleges which provide higher education in almost all the disciplines like Medical, Dental, Nursing, Physiotherapy, Paramedical, Pharmacy, Naturopathy, Yogic Sciences, Engineering, Management, Law, Journalism, Education, Library, Arts and Science, Hotel Management, Faculty of Science etc. thus engaged in creating academically and technically proficient professionals.

The University boasts of highly qualified, dedicated and competent faculty from all walks of life, world class infrastructure, fully equipped Laboratories with latest state-of-the-art equipment and a huge library with recent knowledge resources including e-resources.

The Uniqueness of Subharti University lies in providing an environment fully conducive to the overall development of students, thus maintaining a balance between academic excellence and moral perfection.

The University has also started a number of courses through Distance Education, approved by joint committee of UGC, AICTE, and DEC.

The University has been awarded the membership of Association of Indian Universities in 2013.

Contact us

Exam Center



Year of Experience

Top Distance Universities Courses 2017-2019

CourseApply Now
Diploma in Engineering
B.Tech. (Bachelor of Technology)
M.Tech (Master of Technology)
BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)
MBA (Master of Business Administration)
B.Com. (Bachelor of Commerce)
M.Com. (Master of Commerce)
BA (Bachelor of Arts)
MA (Master of Arts)
DCA (Diploma in Computer Application)
BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)
MCA (Master of Computer Application)
PGDCA (PG Diploma in Computer Application)
LLB (Bachelor of Law)
LLM (Master of Law)
B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)
M.Sc. (Master of Science)
D.Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy)
B.Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy)
M.Pharma (Master of Pharmacy)
Diploma in Agriculture
B.Sc. (Agriculture)
M.Sc. (Agriculture)
Diploma in Fire & Industrial Safety Management
B.Sc. (Fire & Industrial Safety Management)
B.Y.N. (Bachelor of Yoga & Naturopathy)
M.A. (Yoga & Naturopathy)
Ph.D. (Doctorate)

Apply Online

You have Successfully Subscribed!